Leeteuk “Eunhyuk teased me, I grabbed him by the collar” Confession of past threats.

24 Sep

100923

Super Junior Leeteuk and Eunhyuk fist fight story confessed.

On the 23th’s MBC Chuseok special “Radio Star Super Show”, Eunhyuk said “If I tease Leeteuk, he will grab my collar.”

In response to the MC asking if they had a fist fight they said “he threw a punch”, Eunhyuk then complained “Leeteuk told everyone to have fun, and in the hotel, with Shindong and Sungmin we started teasing Leeteuk”, and “Leeteuk was angry so he kicked the bedroom door while going out, then came back and grabbed my collar.”

While hearing this, Leeteuk explained why he had grabbed Eunhyuk’s collar, “When I turned my head (after leaving the room), I could still see Eunhyuk’s smile.”


Source: Newsen
Translating credits: Alice (OhㅡDɑrℓing♥) @ SJ-WORLD.NET
Shared by: [YY] @ 2s1family (ShawolELF@twitter)
PLEASE TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS.

Ps, i edited abit, because the translator had abit of grammar mistakes-.- (Nevertheless, I didn’t change the meaning, ^^)

Leave a Reply

