UFO Replies [Leeteuk , Zhoumi]

4 Nov

101101

[ELF] Oppa(,) good night. Sleep well.
[angelTEUK] Good night~^^

[ELF] Boys, happy 5th anniversary!! We must keep loving each other! Reply me reply me reply me! During the day of anniversary, I’m in school…… Reply me to give me confidence~! Reply me!
[angelTEUK] Yes~ It has been 5 years since we debuted~ Have always been grateful to ELF~^^

[ELF] (I’m so) blessed, so blessed, I’m so happy that I am able to see you today.
[Zhoumi] I’m also very happy that I am able to see all of you, thank you everyone~

[ELF] Zhoumi oppa, I am very nervous right now, there is still one day left to mid-year examination
[Zhoumi] Hwaiting (for your) examinations!

Credit: ufotown.cn
Translated by: [YY] @ 2s1family
PLEASE TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS.

One Response to “UFO Replies [Leeteuk , Zhoumi]”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention UFO Replies [Leeteuk , Zhoumi] | 2S1Family -- Topsy.com - November 4, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by 김려욱` Kim Ryeowook and ShawolElf, SuJu & SHINee world. SuJu & SHINee world said: UFO Replies [Leeteuk , Zhoumi] : http://wp.me/p11T31-1aw […]

Leave a Reply

