Sungmin’s Cyworld Update

16 Nov

2010.11.14 일 17:01

ah ah~tired tired…immediately after I finished filming(,) I rushed to the Nanjing concert(…) I’m finally back~^^

euah..father and mother’s tremendous strength and the amazing sunbaes has ended the first filming. I received lots of care from the sunbaes and the parts that I didn’t do well(,) I managed to complete them well in the end…The staff were also tired because we filmed all night, with such care(,) I had to work hard. Thank you to the staff and sunbaes..ㅠㅠ Although there are flaws but I will slowly show a good performance~~ㅠㅠ

Source: 이성민 미니홈피
From Korean to Chinese: 静 @ Sungmin baidu bar
From Chinese to English: ★//囧酥餅 @ SJ-WORLD.NET
Thanks to dDonika for the heads-up! 😀
PLEASE TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS.

Leave a Reply

