Yesung, pet’s humiliation “I bought land turtles because I was lonely..”

14 Dec

101212

A celebrity’s fate tie-up with special animals has been unveiled. On SBS’s “Midnight Entertainment TV” which was aired on December 9, a star was introduced along with his special pets on the “Night of Questions” corner.

(-omitted information not related to Yesung-)

In third place were Super Junior Yesung’s land turtles. “I was lonely at the dorms so I bought them because I was trying to look for something fun” but the turtles didn’t listen to Yesung’s words, causing him to taste humiliation.

In the end he said that “The turtles that I raised because I was lonely made me lonelier”, eliciting laughter from everyone.

Source: Newsen
Translated by eternalsnow @ sj-world.net
Thanks to in00022 @ sj-world.net for the heads up!
PLEASE TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS.

Leave a Reply

